Kontakt

strong>Ogólne dane firmy


Jerzak Trans

Adres firmy:
Gorzewo 1A, 64-630 Ryczywół

Informacje kontaktowe:
+48 67 28 37 701
+48 67 28 37 702
+48 67 28 37 733
fax.: +48 67 28 37 868
e-mail: biuro@jerzaktrans.pl

Mapa dojazdu do firmy

Nasz zespół pracowników

Dział spedycji

Wojciech Jerzak
Wojciech Jerzak
Ładunki ponadnormatywne +48 67 2837 838
+48 602 227 398
wojtek@jerzaktrans.pl Języki/languages:
Polski – PL, Angielski – EN

Aleksandra Hetmańska
Ładunki częściowe +48 660 778 593
+48 672 28 37 702
aleksandra@jerzaktrans.pl Języki/languages:
Polski – PL, Niemiecki – DE

SONY DSC
Michał Nowaczyk
Ładunki eksportowe/krajowe +48 672 837 701
+48 604 260 182
michal.nowaczyk@jerzaktrans.pl Języki/languages:
Polski – PL, Angielski – EN

Marta Ktaish
Ładunki wewnątrz unijne +48 672 837 701
+48 662 565 854
marta@jerzaktrans.pl Języki/languages:
Polski – PL, Niemiecki – DE , Angielski – EN



Arkadiusz Jasiński
Ładunki importowe +48 672 837 733
+48 694 419 392
arek@jerzaktrans.pl Języki/languages:
Polski – PL, Angielski -EN

Łukasz Kołodziej
Ładunki importowe +48 672 837 702
+48 662 333 758
lukasz@jerzaktrans.pl Języki/languages:
Polski – PL, Angielski – EN

Adrian Józefiak
Ładunki  Krajowe +48 672 837 702
+48 660 778 593
adrian.jozefiak@jerzaktrans.pl Języki/languages:
Polski – PL, Angielski – EN


Dział księgowości

Michalina Nawrocka
+ 48 67 28 37 838 w.31
+ 48 694 416 956
michalina@jerzaktrans.pl
Języki/languages:
Polski – PL, Angielski – EN
Kasia Lijewska-Kaczmarek
+ 48 67 28 37 838 w.33
+ 48 662 565 854
kasia@jerzaktrans.pl
Języki/languages:
Polski – PL, Angielski – EN
Kasia Szacht
+ 48 67 28 37 838
+ 48 694 419 390
katarzyna@jerzaktrans.pl
Języki/languages:
Polski – PL, Angielski – EN
Angelika Skrzypek
+ 48 602 517 575
angelika@jerzaktrans.pl

Warsztat firmy

Adrian Giziński

Adrian Giziński

+48 539 869 632
adrian@jerzaktrans.pl


Zarząd firmy

Jacek Jerzak
+48 606 997 023
Marzena Jerzak
+48 602 475 947
marzenka@jerzaktrans.pl


Zarząd firmy

Jacek Jerzak
+48 606 997 023
Marzena Jerzak
+48 602 475 947
marzenka@jerzaktrans.pl